Personal tools
You are here: Home Departments Treasurer
Document Actions

Marshall County Treasurer

by Jonathan Bailey last modified 2020-11-05 08:10 AM

The Marshall County Treasurer is an elective office with a term of four years. Jarret Heil, the current Marshall County Treasurer took office on January 1st, 2011. He is responsible for the receipt, management, disbursement, reporting and investment for all monies payable to Marshall County. The Treasurer's Office acts as a central depository for all Marshall County departments and provides cash and fund management and audit support. The Marshall County Treasurer's Office consists of two divisions, the Tax Department and the Motor Vehicle Department.



Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: