Personal tools
You are here: Home Departments Board of Supervisors Press Release - COVID19 3.17.20 Public Notice
Document Actions

Press Release - COVID19 3.17.20 Public Notice

by dcornwell last modified 2020-03-17 08:04 PM
In an attempt to maintain continuity of operations and limit potential exposure due to the Coronavirus/COVID-19, the Marshall County Courthouse & All County Facilities will Close to the public effective March 18, 2020 until further notice. Patrons are encouraged to contact the respective County Office by telephone to conduct business until further notice. You may also check our County Website at under “News” (left side) for specific services you wish to inquire about.
Please note there is a Marshall County Drop Box on the west side of the Marshall County Annex at 101 E Main St.
Thank you for your cooperation!
For more information about each Department CLICK HERE.
Marshall County Board of Supervisors, in conjunction with County Officials
Board of Supervisors–Phone (641) 754-6330 
Steve Salasek, Chairman 
Dave Thompson, Vice Chairman
Bill Patten, Member

Attorney–Phone (641) 754-6314
Jennifer Miller

Auditor/Recorder–Phone (641) 754-6323 
Nan Benson

Sheriff–Phone (641) 754-6380
Steven Hoffman

Treasurer–Phone (641) 844-2730 
Jarret Heil

Assessor–Phone (641) 754-6305
Marilee Weatherman - Deputy

Community Services–Phone (641) 754-6390 
Jill Eaton

Conservation–Phone (641) 752-5490
Mike Stegmann

Engineer–Phone (641) 754-6343
Paul Geilenfeldt

Information Technology–Phone (641) 754-2800
James Nehring

Planning & Zoning–Phone (641) 691-6919 
Todd Apfel

Public Health-Phone (641) 750-1929
Pat Thompson

Veteran’s Affairs-Phone (641) 754-6390
Ron Nauman

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: