Personal tools
You are here: Home Departments Auditor Election Department Election Details 2016 Official General Election, November 8, 2016 Results
Document Actions

Official General Election, November 8, 2016 Results

Up one level

Write-In Winners for Soil and Water Commissioner is Scott McLain, Logan Trustee to fill vacancy term ending 12/17 winner is Kevin Gowdy and for Timber Creek Trustee is Donald McKibben winner by draw after being tied with Joel Voegler

November 8, 2016 General Election Information by dcornwell — last modified 2016-10-03 07:37 AM
Sample Ballots by dcornwell — last modified 2016-09-28 01:04 PM
Official General Election Results November 8, 2016 by dcornwell — last modified 2016-11-17 11:39 AM

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: